Skip to main content
Season 1 | Devil's Forest | Ends: July 14th, 2020

Welcome to Season 1 As you See there was a short update I added this morning On the Season!Ā 

You Now See a different Theme On The Website its the red color.

Story Line: A Man Was Lost in a Devils Forest finding an escape Route, Can He Find it?

DON'T FORGET TO JOIN THE DISCORD BECAUSE THERE IS AN EVENT AT 5PM PST

  • Revertz
RyZe liked 2 years ago
Post
Joined Gamers Hangout As a Community Moderator.... (More)
Post
! Gamers Hangout First Event !

Must Be In the Discord to Participate!

Times:

US WEST: 5:00PM PST

US EAST: 8:00PM EST

EUROPE: 2:00AM GMT

Hope you Are there

Date: Sunday, June 14th, 2020
Post
Post
hello